Meet Our Team

Our Celebration National Board is made up of a team of women who are dedicated to serving Jesus and to seeing women changed through the power of Salvation, Healing, and Equipping!

Judy Graham

President & CoFounder
president@celebrationministries.org

Margie Filer

 Secretary & Treasurer
secretary@celebrationministries.org
treasurer@celebrationministries.org

Kim Bell

VP of Leadership Development
leadership@celebrationministries.org

Beth Domingue

VP of Prayer
prayer@celebrationministries.org

Christi Garder

VP of Praise & Worship /
VP of  Communications
praise@celebrationministries.org
news@celebrationministries.org

Sheila Davis

 VP of Conference
conference@celebrationministries.org

Tina Cropper

VP of Special Events
info@celebrationministries.org

Jeanette Morrissey

VP of Administration
info@celebrationministries.org